July 21, 2003

I haven’t slept for 8 days; these gnomes, they only get worse. Everwhere I look I see their ugly faces and sharp teeth.

July 23, 2003

My house keeps shaking, could assume an earthquake

July 25, 2003

Can’t get outside anymore, the door is sealed shut and the house is shaking like crazy! 

July 27, 2003

I feel like the house is going to fall apart, its shaking so much!

July 28, 2003

All the electricity is going out, the house is falling apart around me as the shaking continues. I don’t know what to do, I’m trapped here

Leave a Reply

