Project Spiderman: Peter’s Journal Entry 07

English III

Write about a time when you were uncomfortable:

This guy Flash Thompson, on the basketball team, has made my whole life pretty uncomfortable. The first week of school he gave the teachers trouble and got me a detention and tardy for being late. I tried explaining how he held me back, but they don’t take excuses, not for being tardy. Over the past few months he’s cheated off my papers/tests; and he copies all my work, too…

Mr. G needs 5 photos of school by Jan. 30th

Needs architecture

Needs students

NEED NEW Journals/folders for classes by Next week

11825783_905612882864932_2111996359844481796_n

Leave a Reply

