Project Spiderman: Peter Parker’s Journal Entry 27

JE 039: Just stopped a bank robbery, got clipped by two bullets in the leg. Limped home, used compound to stop bleeding. Need a hospital, but don’t want to alert aunt May. The man who shot me was wearing a leather jacket and stripes, he was much bigger than me; his skin was rough like sandpaper; He took hard hits like nothing. Lucky I got away. 

JE 040: Ended up “driving” to hospital, made them keep it off the records. Still recovering, may not go out anymore, too dangerous. Nearly lost my life, can’t let May be alone. I have to quit, there’s no other way. I want a normal life again.

Leave a Reply

