Project Spiderman: Peter Parker’s Journal Entry 29

JE 46: Court went well, I sued for $1,600 on account of Connors death. Connors serving as a veteran in Vietnam also aided my case along with a good Lawyer; and police statement by Captain Stacy. Norman and Oscorp are finished, the company shut down apparently. 

JE 47: Apologized to Dr. Octavius for his job, but he just threw things at me, yelled at me. Said his life was lost now. I left. Gwen wasn’t happy either, told her I could find another job for her son. 

JE 48: Just found a new job at the Daily Bugle for J. Jonah Jameson. Said he heard about Oscorp, said he was proud. Now a professional photographer for N.Y.

DAILY BUGLE

Leave a Reply

